Skip to product information
1 of 6


'We Are The Angels' Album CD

'We Are The Angels' Album CD

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
We have 3 in stock

The debut album from ALL I LIVE FOR called 'We Are The Angels' in a 6 panel lancing pack. Included on the inside panels are the lyrics to every song on the album, as well as the credits and photos of the band. On the reverse cover you have the track listing, which is also printed on the CD itself.

The CD titles can be read by CD players. Featuring 12 tracks:

  1. Intro
  2. See My Soul
  3. Godspeed
  4. We Are The Angels
  5. Set Me free
  6. Awaken
  7. Breathe Me In
  8. Rise Again
  9. Brand New Day
  10. Here We Belong
  11. Spirit
  12. Save Our Hearts

Shipping & Returns

Items are shipped within 2 working days. Digital downloads are available immediately upon purchase.

We offer 30 day returns. Please see our returns policy for more info.

View full details
'We Are The Angels' Album CD
Selected Variant Image
'We Are The Angels' Album CD
Signed: Unsigned
  • "The album that they have produced is an atmospheric highlight, one bordering on magnum opus status, one heavily emotional and original."

    - Mark McConville, Right Chord Music Reviewer

  • "There’s a lot more going on here and instrumentally the band are a lot stronger than I was expecting initially. [The band] have pulled off a really strong debut album."

    - James Williams, This Noise Is Ours Music Reviewer

  • "ALL I LIVE FOR fills the rock lover's chest with their new album “We Are The Angels”. A perfect compilation for the rock lover, and enjoys the square rhythms that make the listener shake their head until they're dizzy."

    - Guilherme Barreiros, Roadie Music Reviewer

1 of 3